Ihre Ansprechpartner im Autohaus Siebeneicher Dippoldiswalde

Henry Siebeneicher

Henry Siebeneicher

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-36
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: henry.siebeneicher@ah-siebeneicher.de

Daniel Siebeneicher

Daniel Siebeneicher

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 035056 - 35 33 6
Fax.: 035056 - 35 28 5

E-Mail: daniel.siebeneicher@ah-siebeneicher.de

Lothar Glas

Lothar Glas

Subaru-Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-34
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: lothar.glas@ah-siebeneicher.de

Astrid Scherzinger

Suzuki-Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-39
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail:

Jan Ernst

Jan Ernst

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-37
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: jan.ernst@ah-siebeneicher.de

Sandro Nitschke

Sandro Nitschke

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-42
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: sandro.nitschke@ah-siebeneicher.de

Tony Kempe

Tony Kempe

Lager

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-35
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: tony.kempe@ah-siebeneicher.de

Elisa Göhler

Elisa Göhler

Disposition

Tel.: 03504-641533
Fax: 03504-641538

E-Mail: elisa.goehler@ah-siebeneicher.de

Ute Hübler-Putzger

Ute Hübler-Putzger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-31
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: buchhaltung@ah-siebeneicher.de

Gieslind Forberger

Gieslind Forberger

Information/Empfang

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-0
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: info@ah-siebeneicher.de

Alexandra Bratanov

Information/Empfang

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-0
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: info@ah-siebeneicher.de