Ihre Ansprechpartner im Autohaus Siebeneicher Dippoldiswalde

Henry Siebeneicher

Henry Siebeneicher

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-36
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: henry.siebeneicher@ah-siebeneicher.de

Daniel Siebeneicher

Daniel Siebeneicher

Geschäftsführer/ Subaru-Verkäufer

Tel.: 035056 - 35 33 6
Fax.: 035056 - 35 28 5

E-Mail: daniel.siebeneicher@ah-siebeneicher.de

Jan Ernst

Jan Ernst

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-37
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: jan.ernst@ah-siebeneicher.de

Sandro Nitschke

Sandro Nitschke

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-42
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: sandro.nitschke@ah-siebeneicher.de

Astrid Wächter

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-39
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: Astrid.Waechter@ah-Siebeneicher.de

René Wolf

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-34
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: Rene.Wolf@ah-Siebeneicher.de

Tony Kempe

Tony Kempe

Lager

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-35
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: tony.kempe@ah-siebeneicher.de

Ute Hübler-Putzger

Ute Hübler-Putzger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-31
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: buchhaltung@ah-siebeneicher.de

Gieslind Forberger

Gieslind Forberger

Information/Empfang

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-22
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: info@ah-siebeneicher.de

Alexandra Bratanov

Information/Empfang

Tel.:          035 04 - 64-15 21
Fax.:         035 04 - 64 15-38

 

E-Mail: Alexandra.Bratanov@ah-siebeneicher.de

Christina Ullrich

Disposition/ Buchhaltung

Tel.: 035 04 - 64 15-33
Fax.: 035 04 - 64 15-38

E-Mail: Dispo@ah-siebeneicher.de